The 2023 Fashion Awards Nominees

The British Fashion Council has released the list of nominees for its 2023 Fashion Awards. The awards scheme continues to emphasize the significance of fashion at the nexus of culture and serve as an entertainment platform for global fashion businesses to join prominent British designers, artists, creatives, and tastemakers in celebrating achievement in the industry throughout the year.

For the first time, the British Fashion Council will be honoring emerging designers in both menswear and womenswear. All winners will be announced in the Royal Albert Hall on December 4, 2023.


The Fashion Awards 2023 Nominees:

Model of the Year

Alton Mason

Anok Yai

Kai-Isaiah Jamal

Liu Wen

Mona Tougaard

Paloma Elsesser


British Menswear Designer

Grace Wales Bonner

Kiko Kostadinov

Kim Jones

Martine Rose

Seven Stokey Daley


Alton Mason
Alton Mason


British Womenswear Designer


Maximilian Davis for Ferragamo

Nensi Dojaka


Simone Rocha


New Establishment Award Menswear

Bianca Saunders



Nicolas Daley

Saul Nash


New Establishment Award Womenswear

Chopova Lowena

Dilara Findikoglu


Robert Wun

Supriya Lele


No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fatal error: Uncaught wfWAFStorageFileException: Unable to save temporary file for atomic writing. in /home/deboovdj/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:35 Stack trace: #0 /home/deboovdj/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(659): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/home/deboovdj/...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig('livewaf') #2 {main} thrown in /home/deboovdj/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 35